Social Media Stats for Small Businesses

Here is an excellent article by Phil Mershon outlining some Social – or as I call it New Media – statistics. If you are a business owner, some New Media channels should be a part of your regular marketing strategy.

Read the article here.

About Ray Bauer

I am an independent designer and marketer operating my own enterprise, rBAUERdesign, based in Grand Rapids, Michigan, I have an understanding of, and dedication to, the design and marketing process of firms in need of communication solutions. I bring my design, layout, creative and art direction experience and knowledge as well as applied and tested marketing applications from the advertising agencies and marketing firms I've worked at for over 25 years to every job I touch.
This entry was posted in Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

